Airplanes

Carter has literally been sick for the last month. At least that’s how it feels. It seems like as soon as he starts to get better from one thing, it turns into another. Well, as a result of his nonstop sickness he hasn’t really been willing to eat his rice cereal.

Maybe its because I’ve been trying to get him to eat more vegetables? I don’t know. All I know is that everyday I sit him down to eat solids he gags on it, sometimes even throwing up! Well yesterday I didn’t really want to try and fail again, so I waited until Daddy came home and had him feed Carter. Turns out I was just doing it wrong…

I guess from now on, Carter will get his peas with a side of airplane! haha

Leave a Reply

