It’s been a while!

So it really has been forever since I last blogged… I blame Baby Carter. But realistically we don’t have Internet at our new apartment yet so I haven’t really had the opportunity. It’s so strange because even though it’s been so long since I last blogged, I don’t have much to say.
Here’s a picture of Carter eating his first pb&j:

20130623-185530.jpg

Yeah, we’re classy like that… Other than that Carter is getting bigger annnd cuter. He’s such a ladies man, he’s got the flirty face down to an art. I think I’ll lock him up when he gets old enough to date! Lol

Here’s some pictures of our life as of late… for my mom.

Happy Sunday!

20130623-190349.jpg
Daniel and Carter working in the garden.

20130623-190415.jpg
Carter in his first fort.

20130623-190431.jpg
Napping in his big boy carseat. He’s so grown-up!

20130623-190531.jpg
Bonfire at grandma and grandpa Carter’s house.

20130623-190952.jpg
Visiting Carter’s great great great (great?) grandparents graves.

Leave a Reply

