Baby Thaddeus

I just realized I haven’t blogged about the new baby. For those of you who don’t know… We’re having another baby!!! Woot woot! I’m only twelve weeks, so not too far along but definitely feeling it, late night cravings and all…

20130708-220518.jpg
I went to the doctors today and the doctor says everything looks good. The only thing he was concerned about was the amount of weight I’ve lost since my last visit (6lbs!). I was shocked! Especially because my parents have been in town and I’ve been eating enough for three. Lol

20130708-220356.jpg
We are super excited about adding a new member to our family…

20130708-221149.jpg
Well, most of us are. Haha. Cross your fingers it’s a girl! (for my sake!)

Sidenote: We’re not actually calling the baby Thaddeus… It’s just the name we gave it til we have a gender/ real name. Carter’s “in my tummy” name was Darius. 🙂

Leave a Reply

