Bubbles

 
Me: Here Daniel, it’s your turn to blow some bubbles.

Daniel: I can’t blow bubbles. 

Me: Everyone can blow bubbles!

Daniel: Tries to blow a bubble and fails miserably…

Turns out, I was wrong. Daniel is totally and completely bubble challenged. Who knew that was even a thing, right? Carter and Sammie on the other hand are bubble blowing champions! (Probably as a result of all that practice they get blowing bubbles in their milk during lunch.)  What can I say? My kids get all their most important skills from me! (I mean, have you seen these two dance??? Skillz.) haha Oh what a silly and blessed life we lead! 😊

Leave a Reply

